A new start

Well hello everyone!

I’ve had blogs in the past, but they’ve all failed, so maybe this one will stick! 🙂 I will attempt to post at least every other day, but I’m not making any promises.

I will be using this blog for two things: documenting my time abroad in Tuebingen, Germany, and documenting all the wonderful crafty things I’ve been doing.

Once I know for absolutely sure all the information pertaining to my arrival in Tuebingen, I will let you know. 🙂 Until then, I will be using this as a craft blog. 🙂

Much crafty love,

Tonka

One Comment Add yours

  1. Dezarae says:

    Yay! glad to have you back!

Leave a Reply

