Another WIP Update

I managed to finish the first of Corey’s socks and it is so unbelievably soft. Just gotta cast on the second one and keep working at it.

I simply couldn’t wait any longer and I cast on for the Corkscrew Scarf by Teva Durham. I’m using Tahki Yarns Uma and I will almost certainly not have enough yarn to finish it. I’m thinking I may have to pick up some other bulky yarn to use in the middle between the two skeins that I have.

Also, started working on my mom’s birthday present. 🙂 I’m just about halfway through, which is pretty good for only about 2 or 3 hours work. There are details in my Ravelry projects.

Leave a Reply

