Mom's B-day Presents Plus More

Sooo, I’m finally revealing what I made my mom for her birthday. It was a doily and two tissue sweaters. These came along with a lovely Snoopy card and some Teavana tea. ๐Ÿ™‚

Today, I also worked on Corey’s socks. Made it just past the heel and am working on gusset decreases. No pics though. Too tired.

Oh, and even before that I finished my coworker’s blanket. It was coming out huge, and I was running super low on yarn, so I had to make the short edge into the long edge. It makes more sense if you look at the picture.

That’s all for now! Will hopefully have pictures of Corey’s sock tomorrow. Also, Ravelympics start tomorrow and I am SOOOO excited. I will soon be revealing what I’ll be making. ๐Ÿ™‚

Till then, much crafty love!

Tonka

One Comment Add yours

  1. Dezarae says:

    you are very talented.

Leave a Reply

