Quick Update

Hi everyone,

It’s been awhile since I’ve been around, since things have been extremely busy with trying to finish everything in time for graduation.

I’ll try to post some updates about projects I’ve been working on sometime in the near future, but I just don’t have the time for it at the moment.

There is something really exciting though – I’ve started knitting my own designs! I’m making them for a class, but hope to offer them on Ravelry once they are done and test knit by several different knitters. I’ve got a few other patterns in the works and hope to offer some of them free on here and on Ravelry.

I’m also currently working on a guide to help knitters translate German knitting patterns into English (Working Title: Strick This!). I still haven’t decided how I’m going to proceed with this – whether I will offer it for free on here or attempt to get it published. We’ll have to wait and see how it looks once it’s done.

I also hope to keep in touch a little better than I have up until now.

Much crafty love,
Tonka

Leave a Reply

