Sock Blanket – Post 1

A few days ago, I went crazy. And by that I mean I jumped on the Sock Blanket Bandwagon. It took me three nights to complete the first 25 squares, which you can see below:

IMG_0264-0
25 squares for the first row!

Last night, I connected my first 2 squares. It was even more fun than creating the individual squares!

IMG_0265
First 2 squares are joined!

This is the complete image of what I accomplished last night – 8 joining squares. Let’s hope these things remain as addicting and fun as they are now!

IMG_0268
Progress as of 1/6/15 – 17 squares joined!

 

 

Leave a Reply

